My Gospel Library is frozen in bible dictionary.

2 postsstarted by Dmdr2010 541 viewsoriginal topic

New Member
#1
I have tried all the normal app seizure protocols.
Swipe all open apps, turning the phone off, etc. with no luck. Normally, I would delete the app from my Apple 16 and reload the app, but doing this with gospel library I do not want to lose a decade and a half of data, notes, journaling, etc. etc. Question is it safe to delete the app and reload it ?? The app is under my church login and password!!
Community Moderators
#2
Dmdr2010 wrote: Sat Aug 30, 2025 12:33 pm Question is it safe to delete the app and reload it ?? The app is under my church login and password!!
The app syncs with online Gospel Library. if you go there at the Church website and see that all of your notes, etc., are there, when you delete the app and reload it, everything should sync from the main website to the app again after you sign in to the GL app with your account credentials.