New Member
Ward technology specialist here. Has anyone else run into the problem where you create a meeting in Zoom, it shows up on meet.churchofjesuschrist.org, but you have to delete the meeting in Zoom only to find out that the meeting is not deleted from the meet site?
I had created a series for sacrament meeting based on Zoom meetings, but decided to use webcasts. So, I deleted the meetings in Zoom and created the webcasts in Zoom. The meet.churchofjesuschrist.org site still shows the old meetings as well as the new webcasts, even though Zoom doesn't show those meetings any longer.
How do I delete the old (orphaned?) meetings from meet.churchofjesuschrist.org?
I had created a series for sacrament meeting based on Zoom meetings, but decided to use webcasts. So, I deleted the meetings in Zoom and created the webcasts in Zoom. The meet.churchofjesuschrist.org site still shows the old meetings as well as the new webcasts, even though Zoom doesn't show those meetings any longer.
How do I delete the old (orphaned?) meetings from meet.churchofjesuschrist.org?






