Member
I was trying to rearrange a newly opened screen to put it near other scriptures and talks related to it. I’ve done this often. However, when trying to move it I accidentally hit “close other screens”.
I am crushed by this. I’ve spent years building up talks and scriptures in my screen list. I have no way to remember all the talks I had open.
It was too easy to accidentally hit “close other screens” that I hope there’s an undo option.
I am crushed by this. I’ve spent years building up talks and scriptures in my screen list. I have no way to remember all the talks I had open.
It was too easy to accidentally hit “close other screens” that I hope there’s an undo option.
