New Member
I have just encountered the latest version of LDS.org. When I am logged on and studying the scriptures, each time I click on a link or advance to the next chapter a pop-up appears with the title "Save to your Study Notebook." For the first time or two it was OK. However, it has be come a nuisance. I do not see a tick box for "Don't show me this message again," or some other way to disable it. Now that I know about it, I don't need an incessant reminder.