New Member
I accidentally merged my LDS account with my son's LDS account. How do I undo the merge?
You probably did not merge your account with his. An LDS Account belongs to the person whose Membership Record Number is on the account.Marniedune wrote:I accidentally merged my LDS account with my son's LDS account. How do I undo the merge?
I do not believe so, but someone else here may speak up if there is a way. If your annotations are gone from your account, I think you would need to copy everything back over to you again. Then you and your daughter would have the not so enjoyable task of each deleting the annotations that belong to the other person. If your annotations are still on your account, your best solution might be to offer to help your daughter delete yours from her device. (An odd sort of quality family time [grin])staceyvanwagenen wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:14 am I accidentally copied over my annotations to my daughter's account. Is there a way to undo that?