New Member
I saw my notes in the "recent" tab but the entries were NOT in my "journal" notebook. I don't have a "journal" notebook anymore. Do I need to create a notebook called "journal" and move all my recent notes to the notebook that I create called "journal"? I have hundreds of entries that I put into the journal on the old version. I have already signed out and signed back in. I was asked if I want to keep my entries on this device. I chose to "keep" those entries but I wonder if I should have chosen "delete" so the entries from my lds.org account could be used? I don't want to lose my entire "journal".