New Member
This may be the wrong thread, but I have blocked an entire location using the Assign Resource screen. Thinking that the location is blocked, we have logged in as an editor to a stake calendar, added an event using the location that was supposed to have been blocked, used the 'check for conflicts' button when adding the event, and see that there are no conflicts. How can that be occurring?
[Moderator Note (aebrown): I moved this discussion from its original place in the thread Double-booking Hazard if "Blocked" was used on "Resource Assignment" Screen, since it is really a separate discussion that touches on some different issues.]
[Moderator Note (aebrown): I moved this discussion from its original place in the thread Double-booking Hazard if "Blocked" was used on "Resource Assignment" Screen, since it is really a separate discussion that touches on some different issues.]