Member
Hi,
I have noticed that every time you update information on LDS Tools rather than updating information on callings it duplicates them.
Sync once and you have a single entry for each calling.
Sync twice and you have them twice
Sync three times and yup you have three entries for each calling.
My solution short term is to clear data before a sync, but that's a pain.
Bye
I have noticed that every time you update information on LDS Tools rather than updating information on callings it duplicates them.
Sync once and you have a single entry for each calling.
Sync twice and you have them twice
Sync three times and yup you have three entries for each calling.
My solution short term is to clear data before a sync, but that's a pain.
Bye