New Member
A young man who declined his mission call 5-6 months ago is still on the Ward Missionary dropdown menu in Online Donations. He immediately moved away, so some ward members don't know and are still contributing to his subcategory of the Ward Missionary fund. The Missionary Recommendation system finally indicates his mission was cancelled on 3 June, but his name still appears on the dropdown menu. What can I do to correct this error or oversight?
jagflynn@hotmail.com