New Member
In our ward, we had to split off a smaller gospel doctrine class for new members as we had a large influx of them. We created a new class by splitting the main gospel doctrine class and moved people into it. However, that’s had the unintended consequence of creating a second default class for all adults and now all new adult members moving into the Ward are transferred into that class.
Is there a way to remove that default setting from the second gospel doctrine class?
Is there a way to remove that default setting from the second gospel doctrine class?