New Member
My family and I moved into a new ward's boundaries.
The new ward requested our records, and our records arrived. Nothing seemed out of the ordinary.
But our records still appear in the old ward's directory and they cannot move them out.
When I log into my account online, it still shows my old calling in the old ward PLUS my new calling in my new ward. I can toggle between ward directories and have access to both stake's directories. I still have access to all the LCR data from my old ward. But they have already 'released' me and cannot do anything to shut down my access.
I have submitted several help requests. No response. Both clerks are at a loss for what to do.
It is causing major sync issues with the Tools app.
Any help would be appreciated. This has been going on for a few months now.
The new ward requested our records, and our records arrived. Nothing seemed out of the ordinary.
But our records still appear in the old ward's directory and they cannot move them out.
When I log into my account online, it still shows my old calling in the old ward PLUS my new calling in my new ward. I can toggle between ward directories and have access to both stake's directories. I still have access to all the LCR data from my old ward. But they have already 'released' me and cannot do anything to shut down my access.
I have submitted several help requests. No response. Both clerks are at a loss for what to do.
It is causing major sync issues with the Tools app.
Any help would be appreciated. This has been going on for a few months now.