New Member
Hello, I'm in the process of replacing all the computers in our stake. Following some of the suggestions in this forum, I've created an STS account and granted it Admin rights. During the process of setting them up, I received a pop up that said that rights were being changed. It appears that both the clerk account and the STS account lost Admin rights. Is this to be expected? If not, any idea what caused it to happen?
Thank you.
Thank you.