New Member
When I conduct ministering interviews, I have a few sisters whose Tools app shows a list of sisters on it, some previous assignments as well as current. Online in LCR, everything looks just fine. They told me they've logged in and out and it still shows. Has anyone else experienced this? They get confused on who they are supposed to be ministering to, as there are so many on the list.