Member
So whenever I go on to the Living App, I have at least one administrative task showing which is to restore access to a member who we took access away from and it's not going to be restored. When I click on it, I just get a black screen. This has been going on for months and multiple reinstalls. I'm running the latest version. Anyway to get rid of this notification?
Also, I have notifications turned off (for a reason) and when I go to Circles the screen is pretty much taken up by a notification that I have notifications turned off. Anyway to disable this? Going to settings only allows me to enable notifications for the app and that's not going to happen.
Also, I have notifications turned off (for a reason) and when I go to Circles the screen is pretty much taken up by a notification that I have notifications turned off. Anyway to disable this? Going to settings only allows me to enable notifications for the app and that's not going to happen.