New Member
I have a friend who got a new phone and phone number. Unfortunately, she cannot remember her password to log i to the tools app on this new phone. We've tried to reset the password, but it wants to send a confirmation code to her phone.... the old number that she no longer has access to. We've updated her phone number with the bishop and now I see her new number her when I look her up in the tools (under my login) but it still wants to text her old phone number when we attempt to reset her password. How might we get past this?