What happens to data after account deletion?

1 poststarted by calabresi 574 viewsoriginal topic

New Member
#1
Specifically, I'm thinking of notes/markings/etc. in the Gospel Library app. Does my lifetime of notes, etc. just disappear when my church account is deactivated, or is there a way to export/transfer them?