It's not quite the same, but I found almost what you're looking for.
The recommend status is either Active, Expired, something else, or blank.
The blank ones are for anyone who hasn't had a recommend since they updated the system like 8 or so years ago.
This means that the only people who have a blank for it, either never got a renewed recommend after their mission, and they're like 30, or they got a limited-use recommend a long time ago and haven't been since they were a youth, or they've never been to the temple at all. If they're a younger ysa, they haven't gone, if they're an older YSA, it's possible they have.