New Member
We have several names showing on our Temple Recommend Activation page that I would like to remove. (On some of these, the people listed were interviewed and their recommends activated and told to "print later". Some of them are people who just refuse to come in for their 2nd interview.) Something strange happened when the unit clerk printed these recommends (not sure what) and the system doesn't recognize that the recommend has been printed. The recommend the people have in hand when they go to the temple is recognized, but the name remains on the "to be interviewed" portion of the page. If I click "activate" on any of the previously activated recommends, it invalidates the current recommend and generates a new recommend to be printed. Our "to be activated" page is becoming cluttered with these errant recommends and makes it more confusing than necessary.
Is there a way to simply remove the names from the "to be activated" portion of this page?
I have attached a screenshot.
Is there a way to simply remove the names from the "to be activated" portion of this page?
I have attached a screenshot.
