New Member
My computer runs so slow now after your changes that were made today. I am nervous to reset the app. I have 4 years of work on this app. that I don't want erased. Then it says all your synced annotations will still be available (does this mean uninstall the app and reinstall and it will all be ok? Or should I just give it time and it will work out and pick up speed as before?
It tells me to go to reset application, settings, adv settings and reset app. Then the confirmation pop up shows stating:
Are you sure you want to reset the app? All data will be removed (this is where I get really nervous) from your local machine including content, highlights, bookmarks, notes, tags, and settings. All your synced annotations will still be available on churchofjesuschrist.org and can be redownloaded after the app is reset.
I am not computer tech savvy - so I am sorry if this is a nuisance to you. Thanks, Suzette
It tells me to go to reset application, settings, adv settings and reset app. Then the confirmation pop up shows stating:
Are you sure you want to reset the app? All data will be removed (this is where I get really nervous) from your local machine including content, highlights, bookmarks, notes, tags, and settings. All your synced annotations will still be available on churchofjesuschrist.org and can be redownloaded after the app is reset.
I am not computer tech savvy - so I am sorry if this is a nuisance to you. Thanks, Suzette