New Member
So when I see this am I just out of luck and I won’t be able to see what I tagged anymore? Should I just delete these ones as I come across them? I’m assuming the Church got rid of some manual/magazíne/handbook or something that isn’t in the library anymore. It doesn’t tell me anything about what resource I tagged so I’m assuming I will never recover whatever information I tagged.
