New Member
My bishopric is starting to use the bishopric circle for communicating with each other, but there has been a concern about sharing confidential information in the app. Can we as a bishopric feel confident that any confidential communication within the bishopric circle is secure and will not be leaked / hacked?
One solution we suggested for ourselves is to delete any messages with confidential information after a week or so. How does deleting messages work in the backend? Is a message permanently deleted from the database when we delete a message?
One solution we suggested for ourselves is to delete any messages with confidential information after a week or so. How does deleting messages work in the backend? Is a message permanently deleted from the database when we delete a message?