JjdlessleyCommunity Moderators#22021-06-06 21:53 UTCDuplicate records are generally merged rather than one of them deleted. See the Help Center article Merge Duplicate Records for further information.JD Lessley Have you tried finding your answer on the ChurchofJesusChrist.org Help Center or Tech Wiki?