New Member
Hi so all of the photos and google documents on my drive and google photo account i shared to another account from my mission email account i no longer have accessed to on the other account since my mission email has been disabled. Is there any way i can get that access back so that i can transfer my photos and documents over other than just sharing them so i don't lose that stuff.