New Member
Last November all my notes, tags highlights and links multiplied into double of everything in my tools. I was told by support to just delete the duplicates, but the duplicates didn't duplicate a mirror image sometimes leaving off a note or notebook connection. there is no way to know which note I am deleting (the duplicate or the original), I am just given the choice to choose one of the highlights. The one thing the duplicates all have in common is the date of November 26, 2018. Has this happened to anyone else? Does anyone have a fix for this? Frustrated