New Member
So every time I am on LDS.org and I look at a conference talk or scriptures.lds.org, there is an annoying pop-up that blocks the text I want to look at. It mentions something about a study notebook. Every time. Please allow me to disable the notification. When I am researching for my classes it pops up every time. I don't want the function, I don't want to be reminded of it every time that I visit the scriptures because it takes time to close it.