New Member
So on gospel library on the phone one person had all this markings and annotations logged in on his lds account, and he signed out, but we kept all the markings and annotations.. And so I came along and signed into my lds account on that same phone.. And all those markings and annotations jumped onto my lds account.. But that's not the worst part.. It seems as our lds accounts merged or something because everytime he marks sometime on his lds account on a new phone it goes to my phone and lds account.. So how do I unmerge the account or what do I do??