New Member
I submitted this feedback, wondering if anyone else is having this happen. When I use the New Experience to study scriptures or manuals on lds.org and make a marking (no note included) and then view that marking in my gospel library mobile app (iOS or Android) a blank note was created with that marking. A little difficult to navigate through all the blank notes that I have to go in a manually delete. Here is a screen shot of an example from the gospel library app.