New Member
Somehow, all of my notebooks, highlights, tags, etc from my LDS account are also showing in my daughter’s account. And, I can also see all of hers. We do not know exactly how these became merged, but is there a way to disconnect our accounts?
The only thing we can think of is that she logged into my Gospel Library app once on my iPad. She signed out, but is seems, after that we were connected. I’m guessing this may be related to using the same Apple ID and cloud sync?
We’ve tried logging out and back in. We each recently got a new phone, so we have downloaded the app fresh on each phone, but as soon as we log in to our respective accounts, we can see the other’s notes/highlights, etc again.
Any ideas?
The only thing we can think of is that she logged into my Gospel Library app once on my iPad. She signed out, but is seems, after that we were connected. I’m guessing this may be related to using the same Apple ID and cloud sync?
We’ve tried logging out and back in. We each recently got a new phone, so we have downloaded the app fresh on each phone, but as soon as we log in to our respective accounts, we can see the other’s notes/highlights, etc again.
Any ideas?