New Member
This morning I accidentally deleted an annotation from my notebook with my notes for a whole session of general conference. I did this while using the Gospel Library application on a Google Pixel 2 smartphone. I went online to remove the annotation from the trash, but it is not there in the trash, even though my Gospel Library app says Last Sync: 7 minutes ago. I am logged in to the same LDS.org account on my phone and computer.