New Member
Help, I have accidentally synced my mom's gospel library to mine. How can I go back and delete all of her highlights and notes. I would be okay to start fresh. I just need to know how to do this. Thank you for your help!!
I think I would report a bug through the app. I would have thought if you signed in as you it would sync with your highlights and notes. I think that is what happens on other devices.hendricksons wrote:I appreciate any other ideas.
In Gospel Library for Android, you can log out and choose the option (popup when you sign out) to keep the annotations on the device. Then you can sign in with the other account and choose the option (another popup) to merge the annotations from the device. iOS doesn't have this option (because it could be dangerous if you're not carefulrussellhltn wrote:I'm wondering how you connect it to her account without losing her notes.