Member
In version 3 the pop up toolbar had a share option that included an option to save the verse to a notebook. That option is no longer presented. Now one must create an annotation (blank is ok) and then add the verse to the notebook using the Add to Notebook option at the bottom of the annotation editor.
Now two different icons will appear next to the verse. Click on the annotation icon and open the annotation window. Then click on the blue ellipsis. And choose delete note.
When you look at the notebook it may initially contain only the verse number or the first verse of the selection added to the notebook.
What a mess.
Now two different icons will appear next to the verse. Click on the annotation icon and open the annotation window. Then click on the blue ellipsis. And choose delete note.
When you look at the notebook it may initially contain only the verse number or the first verse of the selection added to the notebook.
What a mess.