New Member
We are hoping that at some point an undo feature will be added when, for example, you update the wrong bookmark, or accidentally highlight the wrong passage.
If you go to the LDS.org study tools (sign in with your LDS Account), there's a Trash button at the bottom of the left sidebar. From there, you can recover your note. Hope this helps!dougdetelj wrote:I would love to see this feature also- especially in light of the fact that I just accidentally deleted a lengthy note while trying to just delete a highlight. Gone forever...
YES please!! I have accidentally deleted a super special note and wish I could undo it! This has happened several times.wfindlay wrote:We are hoping that at some point an undo feature will be added when, for example, you update the wrong bookmark, or accidentally highlight the wrong passage.
Did you try the suggestion two posts before yours? It would appear they are saved in a trash container on the web site version and you should be able to recover them from there.elishamarieproffit wrote:YES please!! I have accidentally deleted a super special note and wish I could undo it! This has happened several times.wfindlay wrote:We are hoping that at some point an undo feature will be added when, for example, you update the wrong bookmark, or accidentally highlight the wrong passage.