Deleting a class I made by mistake

2 postsstarted by 1968leocomeeatabite 1,186 viewsoriginal topic

#1
How do you delete a class that I made by mistake? I made it months ago and never populated or assigned anyone to the class I can't seem to get rid of it. also made some custom classes for 2016. Now with the new year upon us I need to delete those custom classes. Also what does it do when you set a class to default? :?:
Church Employee
#2
Click the pencil icon next to the name and choose combine with ... to combine it back to the class it was split from. Or if it was not a split class you will have the option to Remove Class