New Member
Our entire stake recently redrew the ward boundaries, which shifted nearly the entire stake into new wards. After the move we have noticed that nearly everyone's pictures have been lost/removed from the directory and lds tools. Considering that most people only know about 10% of their new wards, this was bad timing (especially since we are calling everyone new.) As a ward clerk, I was looking for a hidden setting or something, but I can't find anything. Can anyone explain this?
Thanks!
Dalin
Thanks!
Dalin