wpage wrote:Unfortunately, if we title the list "moved" it is deleted each time we sync.
It is not the title of the list that is causing this. Any time you sync, if a membership record has been moved, the name drops off all of your lists. And if all of the names are gone from a list, the list itself goes away.
The way you are using the list, it would actually be a signal of success, although it would be a pain to have to create the list again each time you sync. Try adding a move out whose record you still hold just before you sync each month. That will work unless the new ward has already snagged the record while you weren't looking.