New Member
I haven't seen this issue before. For the last couple of days, whenever I release someone from a calling and save, the calling is removed and it looks complete. When I leave that page and come back later, the calling is back (ie. it looks like they weren't released).
I am not seeing the same problem when I add callings. When I return they are still there.
Thanks
I am not seeing the same problem when I add callings. When I return they are still there.
Thanks