using missionary "my plan" after a mission

1 poststarted by natehebbert 873 viewsoriginal topic

New Member
#1
I just got off of a mission to Japan and my stake president recommended that I use the "My Plan" program even though they had not started using it yet when i left. (I finished my mission this last week)
However, when I try to log into my old missionary account there is nothing left except for a page about my having completed the ipad training and an option to review that training.
Is there any way to do my plan if you are not currently a missionary?

Thanks!