Are you looking at the same place on both (directory, not callings). is it using the same LDS Account to sync with? Things will display differently depending on the calling of the person whose account is being used.
Otherwise, I'm guessing it's a preference setting. I'm assuming both have a recent sync.
Have you searched the
Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.
So we can better help you, please edit your
Profile to include your general location.