New Member
I recently recommended and added a temple workers name. Later I learned that he is already a temple worker. I am unable to delete or cancel him from the recommended list. I received an email from the temple letting me know that it has been 40 days of no activity. I explained my problem, and he didn't seem to know other than he was unable to do anything on his side. Any help would be appreciated!