Member
Could a feature be added that would make an opt-out photo be displayed when someone chooses to hide or opt-out of uploading a photo? When hinting down members that do not have a photo in the directory it is difficult to know if it's missing because they haven't done it yet, or if they just don't want it displayed on the website.
An image that says "not available" if hidden from view, or of they decide they done want one listed in the directory at all, that would be perfect. Then the only records with a missing photo would be for those who have yet to upload one.
An image that says "not available" if hidden from view, or of they decide they done want one listed in the directory at all, that would be perfect. Then the only records with a missing photo would be for those who have yet to upload one.

