New Member
Hello Dear Brothers and Sisters,
When I access our Branch LDS by logging into LDS.ORG, I then go to the 'clerk' area, double-click on a name and edit the address. After I finish editing the address, I save it. Then when I go back to check, the changes are not saved at all. The old address is still there. Anyone know why edit changes are not saved through LDS.ORG.
Thanks to All,
President Ron Lines
When I access our Branch LDS by logging into LDS.ORG, I then go to the 'clerk' area, double-click on a name and edit the address. After I finish editing the address, I save it. Then when I go back to check, the changes are not saved at all. The old address is still there. Anyone know why edit changes are not saved through LDS.ORG.
Thanks to All,
President Ron Lines