New Member
Dear friends,
We have set a calling to a brother in our Stake MLS, however, when accessing the lds.org/callings directory or the LDS Tools (mobile/tablet), the brother appears twice with his calling. When removing him from the MLS Stake calling, he still remains in the the LDS.org calling directory or LDS tools (mobile/tablet). Does anyone know how we have to proceede?
We have set a calling to a brother in our Stake MLS, however, when accessing the lds.org/callings directory or the LDS Tools (mobile/tablet), the brother appears twice with his calling. When removing him from the MLS Stake calling, he still remains in the the LDS.org calling directory or LDS tools (mobile/tablet). Does anyone know how we have to proceede?