New Member
If a person doesn't have a picture up in their directory listing a plus sign is located in the shadow placeholder. If you touch the plus you get a choice of "Use Camera", "Photo Library", "Saved Photos" or "Cancel". I used camera and took a picture of the member the choice was then "use or retake". "Use" was selected and a message of "success" was displayed. But no picture was ever seen next to the member. No picture was stored in the camera roll either. Is this tool only for the members to add there own pictures? Will administrators be able to use this in the future?
Is this a beta feature that will be fixed? I'm using LDS tools version 2.2.1
John Pierce
Columbia Tennessee
Is this a beta feature that will be fixed? I'm using LDS tools version 2.2.1
John Pierce
Columbia Tennessee