New Member
I have created a new location called "Stake Offices". The rooms in this location are in another location already (Stake Center). Now I have the High Council Room in both the Stake Center and the Stake Offices locations. I now want to delete the High Council Room from the Stake Center. The system won't allow me to delete it. So the High Council Room could get double booked. How do I resolve this? Thank you.