Community Administrator
When you are looking at a household and click the Edit Household button, you are placed in an edit mode where you can make a variety of changes. If you then click the Back to Households button when you are done, the household will be displayed exactly as it was before you made your changes.
That might lead you to think that the changes weren't actually made, but they were -- as you can determine by doing something that causes the household to be redisplayed. The Back to Households button needs to trigger a refresh of the household profile display.
That might lead you to think that the changes weren't actually made, but they were -- as you can determine by doing something that causes the household to be redisplayed. The Back to Households button needs to trigger a refresh of the household profile display.
Questions that can benefit the larger community should be asked in a public forum, not a private message.