The column is labeled "status".
If you see a blue "Subscribed" button, then you are subscribed. Clicking that button will unsubscribe you.
If you see a colorless "Unsubscribed" button, then you will not see that calender. You must click on the button to see it.
If for any reason someone thought the button labels were "action" then I could see how someone might get it backwards.
Have you searched the
Help Center? Try doing a Google search and adding "site:churchofjesuschrist.org/help" to the search criteria.
So we can better help you, please edit your
Profile to include your general location.