Deleting publisher: message is misleading

1 poststarted by aebrown 1,450 viewsoriginal topic

Community Administrator
#1
When you delete a publisher, a confirmation message pops up that says: "Delete Administrator / Are you sure? / Yes / Cancel". It should say "Delete Publisher", not "Delete Administrator".
Questions that can benefit the larger community should be asked in a public forum, not a private message.